Car Boot Sundays

Salisbury City Council are organising Car Boot sales on the 3rd Sunday of each month from February to November!SCC Car Boot Sundays 2019

Just £5 per car on the day or £10 for vans or cars with trailers.  No need to book.....just turn up on the day to be allocated the space to put your car on the Market Place!

Open to sellers from 8:00am and to buyers from 9:00am - 12:00pm.  Spaces allocated on a first come first served basis.  Free entry to buyers!

Car Boot Sundays will take place on the following dates in 2019:

Sunday 17th February
Sunday 17th March
Sunday 14th April 
(Car Boot Sunday will not be running on the third Sunday of the month due to 21st April being Easter Sunday) 
Sunday 19th May
Sunday 16th June
Sunday 21st July
Sunday 18th August
Sunday 15th September
Sunday 13th October
(Car Boot Sunday will not be running on the third Sunday of the month due to the Charter Fair being held on Sunday 20th October)
Sunday 17th November

 

Car boot 1

Car boot 2

Car boot 3