Salisbury City Council is the Parish Council for the City of Salisbury. There are 23 elected City Councillors who represent eight wards.

The last local election took place on 4 May 2017.  Please click here to view the election results.   

To view the Member's Register of Interests please click here

To view your Wiltshire Councillor for your area please click here.


Frogg Moody

Frogg Moody
Ward: Fisherton and Bemerton Village
Political Party: Conservative

Contact Details:

07823 530451

To view this Councillor's Register of Interest please click here

Committee Membership:

Services Committee

Outside Representative: 

Cemetery Project Board