Salisbury City Council is the Parish Council for the City of Salisbury. There are 23 elected City Councillors who represent eight wards.

The last local election took place on 4 May 2017.  Please click here to view the election results.   

To view the Member's Register of Interests please click here

To view your Wiltshire Councillor for your area please click here.


Michael Osment

Michael Osment
Ward: Bemerton
Political Party: Labour

Contact Details:

07979 645823

To view this Councillor's Register of Interest please click here

Committee Membership:

Policy & Resources Committee; and Services Committee

Outside Representative: 

Public Spaces Protection Order Working Group; and SCC Grants Panel to incl parks grants (3 meetings a year)