Salisbury City Council is the Parish Council for the City of Salisbury. There are 23 elected City Councillors who represent eight wards.

The last local election took place on 4 May 2017.  Please click here to view the election results.   

To view the Member's Register of Interests please click here

To view your Wiltshire Councillor for your area please click here.


Brian Dalton

Brian Dalton
Ward: Harnham
Political Party: Liberal Democrat

Contact Details:

01722 323801

To view this Councillor's Register of Interest please click here

Committee Membership:

Human Resources Sub Committee; and Services Committee